Board Members

President     Glenn Matthews, CGCS

Stockdale Country Club       stockdalesuper@stockdalecountryclub.com

Vice President    Jose Alvares

Fort Washington Country Club      fortsup@comcast.net

Secretary/Treasurer     Andy Cordova

Alisal Guest Ranch                andy@avilabeachresort.com             

Directors

Michael Prouty  

Valley Oaks Golf Course       mprouty@playvalleyoaks.com       

Rob Lomelli

Ridge Creek Golf Club            rlomeli@kempersports.com

Josh Heptig

San Luis Obispo County.         jheptig@co.slo.ca.us

Kevin Wiles

Riverside Golf Course             KWILES08@GMAIL.COM

Todd Najac

Dragon Fly Golf Course      tnajac@gmail.com

Affiliate Representatives

Jim Culley             

Seed King                             seedking663@gmail.com

David Goodrich                 

Nutrien                                david.goodrich@nutrien.com